Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Event Updates

Due to current public health directives in San Francisco, all Riordan events have canceled or have been postponed to a later date. Please disregard the calendar below and check our Community Health Page for more information.

May 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Mon, May 25
Tue, May 26
Wed, May 27
Thu, May 28
Fri, May 29
Sat, May 30
Mon, Jun 1
Tue, Jun 2
Wed, Jun 3
Thu, Jun 4
Fri, Jun 5
Sat, Jun 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academics
  • Achieve
  • Activities
  • Admissions
  • Athletics
  • Band
  • Boarding
  • Campus Ministry
  • Counseling
  • Development and Alumni
  • Facilities
  • Faculty
  • House System
  • Parent Board
  • Performing Arts