Back to School

In the 2020–2021 school year, we will be prepared to provide students with in-person and online experiences that cover all aspects of Riordan life.

Please refer to this page for our latest updates.

Student Orientation: September 1-3

Orientation will take place Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday, September 1-3 in a series of virtual presentations for students.

We recommend planning a specific time to watch these every day, and parents are encouraged to view as well. House assignments for new students will be sent to the student's Riordan email this Friday, August 28!

Fall Updates

New Faces at Riordan

This spring, Riordan hired 25 new faculty and staff to support our expanded student body and the transition to co-education. We drew from an incredibly talented pool and will welcome many alumni, school leaders from Mercy San Francisco, and other experienced educators at a truly exciting time. 

Read more about a few of their new roles below. We will continue to highlight other new members over the summer.

Important Information


Questions?

Academics
Nate Simon
Dean of Academics
nsimon@riordanhs.org

Athletics
Jay'Sen Morris
Director of Athletics
jmorris@riordanhs.org

Band
Kyle Hildebrant
Director of Bands
khildebrant@riordanhs.org

PowerSchool
Michael O'Brien
PowerSchool Manager
mobrien@riordanhs.org

RSP
Stephanie Lundin
Director of RSP
slundin@riordanhs.org

Schoology
Viggen Rassam
Schoology Manager
vrassam@riordanhs.org

Technology
support@riordanhs.org