Back to School

We look forward to welcoming you back to Riordan life in the 2021–2022 school year.

Please refer to this page for our latest updates.

Back to School Reminders

Important Information


Upcoming Dates

Tuesday, August 17
New Student Orientation: Class of 2025 and Transfer Students

Wednesday, August 18
House Orientation: All Returning Students

Thursday, August 19
First Day of Classes: All Students


Questions?

Academics
Mr. Nate Simon
Dean of Academics
nsimon@riordanhs.org

Athletics
Mr. Jay'Sen Morris
Director of Athletics
jmorris@riordanhs.org

Band
Mr. Kyle Hildebrant
Director of Bands
khildebrant@riordanhs.org

Campus Ministry
Mr. Alex Datoc
Director of Campus Ministry
adatoc@riordanhs.org

Community Life
Mr. Brian Kelly
Director of Student Life
bkelly@riordanhs.org

PowerSchool
Mr. Michael O'Brien
PowerSchool Manager
mobrien@riordanhs.org

RSP
Ms. Stephanie Lundin
Director of RSP
slundin@riordanhs.org

Schoology
Mr. Viggen Rassam
Schoology Manager
vrassam@riordanhs.org

Technology
support@riordanhs.org