New Students

Congratulations on your acceptance! New student information will be updated here throughout the coming months.

In the meantime, check out our Summer Programs!

Registration Guide


Questions?

Academics
Nate Simon
Dean of Academics
nsimon@riordanhs.org

Athletics
Jay'Sen Morris
Director of Athletics
jmorris@riordanhs.org

Band
Kyle Hildebrant
Director of Bands
khildebrant@riordanhs.org

PowerSchool
Michael O'Brien
PowerSchool Manager
mobrien@riordanhs.org

RSP
Stephanie Lundin
Director of RSP
slundin@riordanhs.org

Schoology
Viggen Rassam
Schoology Manager
vrassam@riordanhs.org

Technology
support@riordanhs.org


Follow Us on Social Media