Back to School

We look forward to welcoming you back to Riordan life in the 2021–2022 school year.

Please refer to this page for our latest updates.

Important Information


Questions?

Academics
Nate Simon
Dean of Academics
nsimon@riordanhs.org

Athletics
Jay'Sen Morris
Director of Athletics
jmorris@riordanhs.org

Band
Kyle Hildebrant
Director of Bands
khildebrant@riordanhs.org

PowerSchool
Michael O'Brien
PowerSchool Manager
mobrien@riordanhs.org

RSP
Stephanie Lundin
Director of RSP
slundin@riordanhs.org

Schoology
Viggen Rassam
Schoology Manager
vrassam@riordanhs.org

Technology
support@riordanhs.org