Board of Trustees


Riordan's dedicated Board of Trustees helps to advance the mission of the school.

The Archbishop Riordan High School Board of Trustees works closely with school leadership to provide strategic advice and counsel relative to school planning, facilities, finance, institutional advancement, and other areas of the school. Board members represent many parts of the Archbishop Riordan community, including alumni, parents, the Marianist community, and business and education leaders.


2023-24 Board of Trustees

Mr. Brian Spiers ‘75 - Chairman to the Board 

Mr. Armando Calderon ‘76

Bro. Bill Campbell, S.M. 

Mr. Ernesto Castillo 

Mr. Philip Cazahous’70

Mr. Tom Christian

Mr. Michael Conley

Ms. Kathleen Daly

Hon. Robert Dondero ‘63

Mr. Jamieson K. Fong ‘00, Board Secretary 

Mrs. Marie Fitzpatrick 

Dr. Todd Guidry

Mr. Kevin Holl ‘75, Vice-Chairman

Ms. Pamela Lyons, Superintendent

Mr. Michael Mayer ‘71

Mr. Stephen Mayer ‘72

Ms. Maria Marquez

Mrs. Jasama Patel

Mr. Tim Reardon, President

Mr. Tony Sanchez Corea ‘80

Mr. Tim Szarnicki

Mr. Louis Reynaud ‘77

Mr. Jim Anderer, Alumni Board President 


Mrs. Jen LesCallett, Parent Association President 


Board Chair